Skip to main content

capture request history

Comments

3 comments

  • Sam Kirchoff

    Yes, if you invited someone you can be notified. Your profile has settings that will contain your notification preferences; onDownload, onExecution, onCompletion. 

    0
  • William Egan

    Thanks Sam, someone showed me another way as well.  Go to search users and find the person, then look at the projects link once you've clicked into the user.  Yesterday I found 2 projects from 10/6-10/7 under Ryan Williams from Atrium health.  Today there's only a project uploaded today.  Where did the ones I saw yesterday go?

    thanks,

    bill

    0
  • Sam Kirchoff

    it's possible that someone deleted the project. There is a delete function available to all users. 

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.