Skip to main content

Delete a collector run

Comments

1 comment

  • David Hunter

    Collection Runs do not delete Hugh.  Along with Projects, Collector runs are Archived automatically after a month of no use.  They can be restored by our support staff.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.